Faculty & Staff Directory

Showing results for "Department of Finance"

Amanda Ames Office Associate, Accounting & Finance
amanda.ames@marquette.edu (414) 288-4173
Matteo Arena Chair, Department of Finance
matteo.arena@marquette.edu (414) 288-3369
Kent Belasco Director, Commercial Banking Program
kent.belasco@marquette.edu (414) 288-6882
George Cashman Associate Professor of Finance
george.cashman@marquette.edu (414) 288-1448
Mark Eppli Robert B. Bell, Sr., Chair in Real Estate; Professor of Finance
mark.eppli@marquette.edu (414) 288-5724
David Krause Director of Applied Investment Management Program
david.krause@marquette.edu (414) 288-1457
Nga Nguyen Assistant Professor of Finance
nga.nguyen@marquette.edu (414) 288-5721
Sarah Peck Associate Professor of Finance
sarah.peck@marquette.edu (414) 288-1461
Anthony Pennington-Cross Professor of Finance
anthony.pennington-cross@marquette.edu (414) 288-1452