Faculty & Staff Directory

Showing results for "Department of Accounting"

Michael Akers Charles T. Horngren Professor of Accounting
michael.akers@marquette.edu (414) 288-1453
Amanda Ames Office Associate, Accounting & Finance
amanda.ames@marquette.edu (414) 288-4173
Michael Browne Adjunct Instructor of Accounting & Business Day 1
michael.browne@marquette.edu (414) 288-3729
Don Giacomino Professor Emeritus of Accounting
don.giacomino@marquette.edu (262) 243-9292
Jodi Gissel Assistant Professor of Accounting
jodi.gissel@marquette.edu (414) 288-8041
Cindy Gruber Adjunct Instructor of Accounting
cindy.gruber@marquette.edu (414) 288-1466
Barbara Kren Adjunct Instructor of Accounting
barbara.kren@marquette.edu (414) 288-3549
Qianhua Ling Associate Professor of Accounting
qianhua.ling@marquette.edu (414) 288-8069
Kevin Rich Chair, Department of Accounting
kevin.rich@marquette.edu (414) 288-7708
Douglas O. Smith Director, International Business Studies Program
douglas.smith@marquette.edu (414) 288-6486
James Trebby Associate Professor Emeritus of Accounting
james.trebby@marquette.edu (414) 288-8050
Joseph Wall Assistant Professor of Accounting
joseph.wall@marquette.edu (414) 288-7245
Robert Yahr Associate Professor Emeritus of Accounting
robert.yahr@marquette.edu (414) 288-8050