Faculty & Staff Directory

Showing results for "Department of Economics"

Charles Breeden Associate Professor Emeritus of Economics
breeden.mu@gmail.com (262) 751-4277
Brian Brush Professor Emeritus of Economics
brian.brush@marquette.edu (414) 288-8050
Abdur Chowdhury Professor of Economics
abdur.chowdhury@marquette.edu (414) 288-6915
David Clark Executive Associate Dean; Professor of Economics
david.clark@marquette.edu (414) 288-3339
Stephen Cole Assistant Professor of Economics
stephen.cole@marquette.edu (414) 288-3367
Amy Connelly Office Associate, Economics & Marketing
amy.connelly@marquette.edu (414) 288-7623
Joseph Daniels Chair, Department of Economics
joseph.daniels@marquette.edu (414) 288-3368
John Davis Professor of Economics
john.davis@marquette.edu (414) 288-5438
Andrew Hanson Associate Professor of Economics
andrew.r.hanson@marquette.edu (414) 288-5822
Nicholas Jolly Assistant Professor of Economics
nicholas.jolly@marquette.edu (414) 288-7576
Heather Kohls Director of Global Business Learning, Adjunct Associate Professor of Economics
heather.kohls@marquette.edu (414) 288-3417
Noreen Lephardt Adjunct Associate Professor of Economics
noreen.lephardt@marquette.edu (414) 288-7411
James McGibany Associate Professor of Economics
james.mcgibany@marquette.edu (414) 288-7187
Andrew Meyer Assistant Professor of Economics
andrew.g.meyer@marquette.edu (414) 288-5489
Farrokh Nourzad Professor of Economics
farrokh.nourzad@marquette.edu (414) 288-3570
Laurna Prantil Instructor of Economics
laurna.prantil@marquette.edu (414) 288-3254
Andrew Smyth Assistant Professor of Economics
andrew.smyth@marquette.edu (414) 288-8043
Peter Toumanoff Associate Professor Emeritus of Economics
peter.toumanoff@marquette.edu (414) 288-8050
Kathryn Wagner Assistant Professor of Economics
kathryn.l.wagner@marquette.edu (414) 288-3409
Miao Grace Wang Associate Professor of Economics
grace.wang@marquette.edu (414) 288-7310