Faculty & Staff Directory

Showing results for "Department of Marketing"

Syed Akhter Professor of Marketing
syed.akhter@marquette.edu (414) 288-3309
Craig Andrews Professor and Charles H. Kellstadt Chair in Marketing
craig.andrews@marquette.edu (414) 288-7181
William Barrett Adjunct Instructor of Marketing
william.barrett@marquette.edu (414) 288-7032
Amy Connelly Office Associate, Economics & Marketing
amy.connelly@marquette.edu (414) 288-7623
Srinivas Durvasula Professor and Edward A. Brennan Chair in Marketing
srinivas.durvasula@marquette.edu (414) 288-5471
Gene Laczniak Sanders Emeritus Professor of Marketing
eugene.laczniak@marquette.edu (414) 288-8050
Steven Lysonski Chair, Marketing Department
steven.lysonski@marquette.edu (414) 288-1420
Joseph Matthes Assistant Professor of Marketing
joseph.matthes@marquette.edu (414) 288-1440
Felicia Miller Associate Professor of Marketing
felicia.miller@marquette.edu (414) 288-8068
Alexander Milovic Adjunct Assistant Professor of Marketing
alexander.milovic@marquette.edu (414) 288-8052
Scott Rex Adjunct Instructor of Marketing
scott.rex@marquette.edu (414) 288-8071
Nicholas Santos, S.J. Assistant Professor of Marketing
nicholas.santos@marquette.edu (414) 288-1444
Jeanne Simmons Associate Dean of the Graduate School of Management
jeanne.simmons@marquette.edu (414) 288-7145
Brian Spaid Assistant Professor of Marketing
brian.spaid@marquette.edu (414) 288-3371
Joseph Terrian Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Programs, Instructor of Marketing
joseph.terrian@marquette.edu (414) 288-7142