Faculty & Staff Directory

Showing results for "Department of International Business"

Monica Adya Chair, Department of Management
monica.adya@marquette.edu (414) 288-7526
Syed Akhter Professor of Marketing
syed.akhter@marquette.edu (414) 288-3309
Joseph Daniels Chair, Department of Economics
joseph.daniels@marquette.edu (414) 288-3368
John Davis Professor Emeritus of Economics
john.davis@marquette.edu (414) 288-8050
Jamshid Hosseini Associate Professor of Management - International Business
jamshid.hosseini@marquette.edu (414) 288-7534
Heather Kohls Director of Global Business Learning, Associate Professor of Practice
heather.kohls@marquette.edu (414) 288-3417
Mitch Lawson Education Abroad Coordinator
mitchell.lawson@marquette.edu (414) 288-7411
Steven Lysonski Professor Emeritus of Marketing
steven.lysonski@marquette.edu (414) 288-8050
Kathleen Rehbein Associate Professor of Management
kathleen.rehbein@marquette.edu (414) 288-1446
Douglas O. Smith Director, International Business Studies Program
douglas.smith@marquette.edu (414) 288-6486
Siddhartha Syam Professor of Management
siddhartha.syam@marquette.edu (414) 288-5462
Joseph Terrian Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Programs, Instructor of Marketing
joseph.terrian@marquette.edu (414) 288-7142
Peter Toumanoff Associate Professor Emeritus of Economics
peter.toumanoff@marquette.edu (414) 288-8050
James Trebby Associate Professor Emeritus of Accounting
james.trebby@marquette.edu (414) 288-8050
Miao Grace Wang Professor of Economics
grace.wang@marquette.edu (414) 288-7310