Faculty & Staff Directory

Showing results for "Department of Management"

Gary A. Adams Professor of Management
gary.adams@marquette.edu (414) 288-7338
Ivor Addo Adjunct Assistant Professor of Information Technology
ivor.addo@marquette.edu (414) 288-7032
Monica Adya Chair, Department of Management
monica.adya@marquette.edu (414) 288-7526
Mark Barratt Associate Professor of Supply Chain Management
mark.barratt@marquette.edu (414) 288-0670
Marko Bastl Assistant Professor of Management
marko.bastl@marquette.edu (414) 288-6866
Jay Caulfield Assistant Professor of Management
jay.caulfield@marquette.edu (414) 288-5556
Robert Collins Adjunct Assistant Professor of Management
robert.collins@marquette.edu (414) 288-3412
John Cotton Professor of Management
john.cotton@marquette.edu (414) 288-7558
Sr. Eileen Ennis, SSND Adjunct Instructor of Management
eileen.ennis@marquette.edu (414) 288-5564
Doug Fisher Director of the Center for Supply Chain Management, Assistant Professor of Practice
douglas.fisher@marquette.edu (414) 288-3995
Kurt Gering Adjunct Instructor of Management
kurt.gering@marquette.edu (414) 288-3751
Martin Hassell Assistant Professor of Management
martin.hassell@marquette.edu (414) 288-7393
Jamshid Hosseini Associate Professor of Management - International Business
jamshid.hosseini@marquette.edu (414) 288-3433
Margaret Hughes-Morgan Assistant Professor of Management
margaret.hughes-morgan@marquette.edu (414) 288-2007
Kate Kaiser Associate Professor Emerita of Information Technology
kate.kaiser@marquette.edu n/a
Timothy Keaveny Professor Emeritus of Management
tim.keaveny@marquette.edu (414) 288-3643
Kalin Kolev Assistant Professor of Management
kalin.kolev@marquette.edu (414) 288-3365
Stephen Lange Adjunct Instructor, Business Statistics
stephen.lange@marquette.edu (414) 288-7032
Felissa Lee Associate Professor of Management
felissa.lee@marquette.edu (414) 288-3905
Cheryl Maranto Associate Professor of Management
cheryl.maranto@marquette.edu (414) 288-1441
Paul McInerny Adjunct Instructor of Leadership and Sports Leadership Studies
paul.mcinerny@marquette.edu (414) 288-0289
Bonnie O'Neill Associate Professor of Management
bonnie.oneill@marquette.edu (414) 288-1458
Terence Ow Associate Professor of Management
terence.ow@marquette.edu (414) 288-5104
John Peterson Coleman Chair of Entrepreneurship, Adjunct Instructor
john.s.peterson@marquette.edu (414) 288-7035
Mary Radke Office Associate, Management Department
mary.radke@marquette.edu (414) 288-7146
Kathleen Rehbein Associate Professor of Management
kathleen.rehbein@marquette.edu (414) 288-1446
Kristie Rogers Assistant Professor of Management
kristie.rogers@marquette.edu (414) 288-5669
Douglas O. Smith Adjunct Assistant Professor
douglas.smith@marquette.edu (414) 288-6486
Bharatendu Srivastava Associate Professor of Management
bharat.srivastava@marquette.edu (414) 288-3408
Alex Stewart Professor and Coleman Chair in Entrepreneurship
alex.stewart@marquette.edu (414) 288-7188
Siddhartha Syam Professor of Management
siddhartha.syam@marquette.edu (414) 288-5462
Kevin Walsh Director of Executive Education & Adjunct Instructor
kevin.j.walsh@marquette.edu (414) 288-6466
David Wangrow Assistant Professor of Strategic Management
david.wangrow@marquette.edu (414) 288-1459
Jennica Webster Assistant Professor of Management
jennica.webster@marquette.edu (414) 288-7339