Faculty & Staff Directory

Showing results for "Executive MBA"

Monica Adya Chair, Department of Management
monica.adya@marquette.edu (414) 288-7526
Mark Barratt Associate Professor of Supply Chain Management
mark.barratt@marquette.edu (414) 288-0670
Michael Browne Adjunct Instructor of Accounting & Business Day 1
michael.browne@marquette.edu (414) 288-3729
Abdur Chowdhury Professor of Economics
abdur.chowdhury@marquette.edu (414) 288-6915
John Cotton Professor of Management
john.cotton@marquette.edu (414) 288-7558
Joseph Daniels Chair, Department of Economics
joseph.daniels@marquette.edu (414) 288-3368
Jamshid Hosseini Associate Professor of Management - International Business
jamshid.hosseini@marquette.edu (414) 288-7534
Margaret Hughes-Morgan Assistant Professor of Management
margaret.hughes-morgan@marquette.edu (414) 288-2007
Bonnie O'Neill Associate Professor of Management
bonnie.oneill@marquette.edu (414) 288-1458
Bharatendu Srivastava Associate Professor of Management
bharat.srivastava@marquette.edu (414) 288-3408