Faculty & Staff Directory

Showing results for "Center for Supply Chain Management"

Julie Bach Office Associate, Real Estate & Supply Chain
julie.bach@marquette.edu (414) 288-7940
Mark Barratt Associate Professor of Supply Chain Management
mark.barratt@marquette.edu (414) 288-0670
Marko Bastl Assistant Professor of Management
marko.bastl@marquette.edu (414) 288-6866
Doug Fisher Director of the Center for Supply Chain Management, Assistant Professor of Practice
douglas.fisher@marquette.edu (414) 288-3995
Jamshid Hosseini Associate Professor of Management - International Business
jamshid.hosseini@marquette.edu (414) 288-7534
Beth Krey Associate Director, Center for Supply Chain Management
beth.krey@marquette.edu (414) 288-6386
Melanie Roepke Office Associate, Supply Chain & Real Estate
melanie.roepke@marquette.edu (414) 288-7940
Bharatendu Srivastava Associate Professor of Management
bharat.srivastava@marquette.edu (414) 288-3408
Siddhartha Syam Professor of Management
siddhartha.syam@marquette.edu (414) 288-5462