Faculty & Staff Directory

Kathryn Wagner Assistant Professor of Economics
kathryn.l.wagner@marquette.edu (414) 288-3409
Bill Walker Adjunct Instructor, Applied Investment Management
william.walker@marquette.edu n/a
Joseph Wall Assistant Professor of Accounting
joseph.wall@marquette.edu (414) 288-7245
Kevin Walsh Adjunct Instructor of Business
kevin.j.walsh@marquette.edu (414) 288-6466
Miao Grace Wang Professor of Economics
grace.wang@marquette.edu (414) 288-7310
David Wangrow Assistant Professor of Strategic Management
david.wangrow@marquette.edu (414) 288-1459
Jennica Webster Assistant Professor of Management
jennica.webster@marquette.edu (414) 288-7339