Faculty & Staff Directory

Nicholas Santos, S.J. Assistant Professor of Marketing
nicholas.santos@marquette.edu (414) 288-1444
David Shrock Dean Emeritus
david.shrock@marquette.edu (414) 288-7393
Jeanne Simmons Associate Dean of the Graduate School of Management
jeanne.simmons@marquette.edu (414) 288-7145
Douglas O. Smith Director, International Business Studies Program
douglas.smith@marquette.edu (414) 288-6486
Andrew Smyth Assistant Professor of Economics
andrew.smyth@marquette.edu (414) 288-8043
Brian Spaid Assistant Professor of Marketing
brian.spaid@marquette.edu (414) 288-3371
Bharatendu Srivastava Associate Professor of Management
bharat.srivastava@marquette.edu (414) 288-3408
Joseph Stathus Academic Technology Specialist
joseph.stathus@marquette.edu (414) 288-4176
Alex Stewart Professor and Coleman Chair in Entrepreneurship
alex.stewart@marquette.edu (414) 288-7188
Heather Sullivan Associate Director of External Relations
heather.sullivan@marquette.edu (414) 288-7238
Siddhartha Syam Professor of Management
siddhartha.syam@marquette.edu (414) 288-5462