Faculty & Staff Directory

Mary Radke Office Associate, Management Department
mary.radke@marquette.edu (414) 288-7146
Kathleen Rehbein Associate Professor of Management
kathleen.rehbein@marquette.edu (414) 288-1446
Scott Rex Adjunct Instructor of Marketing
scott.rex@marquette.edu (414) 288-8071
Kevin Rich Chair, Department of Accounting
kevin.rich@marquette.edu (414) 288-7708
Karen Rinehart Business Career Center Director
karen.rinehart@marquette.edu (414) 288-4183
Melanie Roepke Office Associate, Supply Chain & Real Estate
melanie.roepke@marquette.edu (414) 288-7940
Kristie Rogers Assistant Professor of Management
kristie.rogers@marquette.edu (414) 288-5669