Faculty & Staff Directory

Kate Kaiser Associate Professor Emerita of Information Technology
kate.kaiser@marquette.edu n/a
Timothy Keaveny Professor Emeritus of Management
tim.keaveny@marquette.edu (414) 288-8050
Connie Knoll Office Associate, Graduate School of Management & Business Career Center
connie.knoll@marquette.edu (414) 288-7145
Sara Koenig Administrative Assistant - Undergraduate Student Services
sara.koenig@marquette.edu (414) 288-5151
Heather Kohls Director of Global Business Learning, Associate Professor of Practice
heather.kohls@marquette.edu (414) 288-3417
Kalin Kolev Assistant Professor of Management
kalin.kolev@marquette.edu (414) 288-3365
David Krause Director of Applied Investment Management Program
david.krause@marquette.edu (414) 288-1457
Barbara Kren Adjunct Instructor of Accounting
barbara.kren@marquette.edu (414) 288-3549
Beth Krey Associate Director, Center for Supply Chain Management
beth.krey@marquette.edu (414) 288-6386