Faculty & Staff Directory

Julie Bach Office Associate, Real Estate & Supply Chain
julie.bach@marquette.edu (414) 288-7940
Mark Barratt Associate Professor of Supply Chain Management
mark.barratt@marquette.edu (414) 288-0670
William Barrett Adjunct Instructor of Marketing
william.barrett@marquette.edu n/a
Marko Bastl Assistant Professor of Management
marko.bastl@marquette.edu (414) 288-6866
Kent Belasco Director, Commercial Banking Program
kent.belasco@marquette.edu (414) 288-6882
Ron Bieganowski, S.J. Chaplain to the College of Business
ronald.bieganowski@marquette.edu (414) 288-1956
Charles Breeden Associate Professor Emeritus of Economics
breeden.mu@gmail.com (262) 751-4277
Michael Browne Adjunct Instructor of Accounting & Business Day 1
michael.browne@marquette.edu (414) 288-3729
Brian Brush Professor Emeritus of Economics
brian.brush@marquette.edu (414) 288-8050