Faculty & Staff Directory

Gary A. Adams Professor of Management
gary.adams@marquette.edu (414) 288-7338
Ivor Addo Adjunct Assistant Professor of Information Technology
ivor.addo@marquette.edu (414) 288-7032
Monica Adya Chair, Department of Management
monica.adya@marquette.edu (414) 288-7526
Michael Akers Charles T. Horngren Professor of Accounting
michael.akers@marquette.edu (414) 288-1453
Syed Akhter Professor of Marketing
syed.akhter@marquette.edu (414) 288-3309
Mary Alberti Associate Director of Executive Education
mary.alberti@marquette.edu (414) 288-5750
Amanda Ames Office Associate, Accounting & Finance
amanda.ames@marquette.edu (414) 288-4173
Craig Andrews Professor and Charles H. Kellstadt Chair in Marketing
craig.andrews@marquette.edu (414) 288-7181
Matteo Arena Chair, Department of Finance
matteo.arena@marquette.edu (414) 288-3369