Center for Supply Chain Management

Faculty, staff and leadership

Faculty

Dr. Douglas Fisher
Director, Center for Supply Chain Management
Assistant Professor of Supply Chain Management

douglas.fisher@marquette.edu


Dr. Mark Barratt
Associate Professor of Supply Chain Management
mark.barratt@marquette.edu

Dr. Marko Bastl
Assistant Professor of Management
marko.bastl@marquette.edu

Dr. Jamshid Hosseini
Associate Professor of Management
jamshid.hosseini@marquette.edu

Dr. Bharatendu Srivastava
Associate Professor of Management

Dr. Siddhartha Syam
Professor of Management

 



 

Staff

Beth Krey, M.Ed.
Associate Director
beth.krey@marquette.edu

Julie Bach
Office Associate
julie.bach@marquette.edu

Applied learning instructors

Adjunct faculty