Faculty, staff and leadership

Faculty

Dr. Mark Eppli
Center Director
Robert B. Bell Sr., Chair in Real Estate
mark.eppli@marquette.edu
Dr. Anthony Pennington-Cross
Chair, Department of Finance
Professor of Finance

anthony.pennington-cross@marquette.edu

Dr. George Cashman
Associate Professor of Finance
george.cashman@marquette.edu



Staff

Chris Korjenek
Associate Director
christine.korjenek@marquette.edu
Julie Bach
Office Associate
julie.bach@marquette.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Dan Cowell
daniel.cowell@marquette.edu
David Domres
david.domres@marquette.edu
David Krill
david.krill@marquette.edu
 
John Lohre
john.lohre@marquette.edu
Tim Pire
tim.pire@marquette.edu