Student Organization Contact Information

Beta Alpha Psi 
Michael Baudhuin
Dr. Jodi Gissel
Dr. Michael Akers
Collegiate Entrepreneurs of Marquette

Delta Sigma Pi
Jack Senft
Dr. Martin Hassell
Financial Management Association
Joseph Amoroso

Dr. David Krause
Maggie Hill
Dr. Fisher
Human Resources Management Organization 
Kelly Geoghegan
Dr. Webster
Information Technology Student Organization 
Sarah Kendzior
Anna Schreiber
Dr. Ow
International Business Student Association 
Ryan Thern
Mr. Mitch Lawson
Marquette University Student Government
Lauren Pagel
Luis Herrera

Marquette Economics Association 
Michael Dennison
Dr. Stephen Cole
Dr. Kathryn Wagner
Marketing Club at Marquette
Andrew Schilling
Matt Connelly
Dr. Alex Milovic
Operations and Supply Chain Management Student Chapter 
Jacob Rohrer
Dr. Fisher
Beth Krey
Project Management Institute
Mary Ellen Long
Dr. Monica Adya
Commercial Real Estate Club
Alexis Pagel
Women in Business 
Laura Best
Dr. Miller