About Us

Dean's Office Directory

Office of the Dean

College of Business Administration and Graduate School of Management

David A. Straz, Jr. Hall
606 N. 13th Street, Suite 101
PO Box 1881
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881
Telephone: (414) 288-7142
Toll-free: (800) 524-8702
Fax: (414) 288-1660 or 414-288-2599

Dr. Brian Till
James H. Keyes Dean of Business Administration
David Straz 101C
(414) 288-7141
brian.till@marquette.edu

Dr. David E. Clark
Executive Associate Dean
David Straz 121A
(414) 288-3339
david.clark@marquette.edu

Kristin Nines
Director of Academic Business Affairs
David Straz 101J
(414) 288-6983
kristin.nines@marquette.edu

Shannon Theim
Assistant to the Dean 
David Straz 101B 
(414) 288-7141 
shannon.theim@marquette.edu

Joseph "Drew" Stathus
Academic Technology Specialist, Webmaster
David Straz 101H
(414) 288-4176
joseph.stathus@marquette.edu

Abby Cole
Events Coordinator
David Straz 101P
(414) 288-7745
abigail.cole@marquette.edu

College of Business Administration

David A. Straz, Jr. Hall
606 N. 13th Street
PO Box 1881
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881
biz@marquette.edu

Telephone: (414) 288-7142
Toll-free: (800) 524-8702
Fax: (414) 288-1660

 

Joe Terrian
Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Programs
David Straz, 101E
(414) 288-7142
joseph.terrian@marquette.edu

Sr. Eileen Ennis, SSND
Academic Advisor
David Straz. 101F
(414) 288-5564
eileen.ennis@marquette.edu

Sara Koenig
Administrative Assistant - Undergraduate Student Services
David Straz, 101L
(414) 288-5151
sara.koenig@marquette.edu

International Business Studies

101 David A. Straz, Jr. Hall
606 N. 13th Street
PO Box 1881
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881
internationalbusiness@marquette.edu

Telephone:
(414) 288-3433
Toll-free: (800) 524-8702
Fax: (414) 288-1660

Douglas O. Smith
Director, International Business
David Straz, 101F
(414) 288-3433
douglas.smith@marquette.edu

Graduate School of Management

David A. Straz, Jr. Hall
606 N. 13th Street
Executive Center, Suite 275
PO Box 1881
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881
mba@marquette.edu

Telephone: (414) 288-7145
Toll-free: (800) 524-8702
Fax: (414) 288-8078

 

Dr. Jeanne Simmons
Associate Dean
David Straz, 275D
(414) 288-7145
jeanne.simmons@marquette.edu

Debra Leutermann
Admissions Coordinator
David Straz, 275B
(414) 288-7145
debra.leutermann@marquette.edu

Cheryl Nelson
Director of Student Services
David Straz, 275E
(414) 288-7145
cheryl.nelson@marquette.edu

Connie Knoll
Office Associate
David Straz, 275
(414) 288-7145
connie.knoll@marquette.edu